KETJUOHJAUS

Markku_Komi

Markku Komi
Huoneistoketju Uusimaa
Toimitusjohtaja, kaupanvahvistaja,
LKV, KiAT, JET
0500 744 848
markku.komi@huoneistoketju.fi

Pasi Pekkarinen
Huoneistoketju Uusimaa
Aluejohtaja, YKV, LKV, KiAT, BBA
045 665 0983
pasi.pekkarinen@huoneistoketju.fi

Tuukka Hakkarainen
Huoneistoketju Tampere
Toimitusjohtaja, LKV, LVV
040 174 3010
tuukka.hakkarainen@huoneistoketju.fi

Annika Kurtén
Huoneistoketju Tampere
Myyntijohtaja, LKV, LVV
0400 724 352
annika.kurten@huoneistoketju.fi

Paula Luukkainen
Huoneistoketju Turku, Åbo
Myyntijohtaja, LKV, LVV
050 386 1369
paula.luukkainen@huoneistoketju.fi

Pasi Ujanen
Huoneistoketju Turku Martinmäki
Toimitusjohtaja, LKV, LVV
050 591 7982
pasi.ujanen@huoneistoketju.fi

Kalervo Määttä
Huoneistoketju Oulu
Toimitusjohtaja, LKV, LVV,
julkinen kaupanvahvistaja
0500 700 394
kalle.maatta@huoneistoketju.fi

Jarmo Hyttinen
Huoneistoketju Joensuu
Toimitusjohtaja, LKV, LVV
040 541 1568
jarmo.hyttinen@huoneistoketju.fi

Tuija Luoma-Aho
Huoneistoketju 
Johdon assistentti
050 339 3355
tuija.luoma-aho@huoneistoketju.fi

Mika Luukkainen
Huoneistoketju
Pääjohtaja, hallituksen puheenjohtaja,
LKV, LVV, KiAT